Braveheart Cycling Fund Chat Rooms
Braveheart Cycling Fund Chat Rooms
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

2016 Braveheart Ride
 All Forums
 Event Promotion
 Battle of Black Loch - 24/6/17 Start/Reserve List
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Setting Off

57 Posts

Posted - 18 Jun 2017 :  19:08:46  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Thanks for the huge amount of interest in the race. As always, sorry to those that didn't make the start list. I have a reserve list of 10 riders, who I'll add to the start list should anyone drop out in the coming days. The reserve riders will be picked from the top of the list in order to fill any possible places that become available. The start list will be locked down midweek in order to aid the timing team, by which point any dropouts will not be replaced.

I'll email all riders through the week with details/timings for the race, which starts at 10am.

If you are on the reserve list, please note that you have not been accepted or rejected on the BC system at this point. This prevents the need for processing refunds if you don't make the race. If you're accepted, funds will then be taken. If you don't make the race, you'll receive a rejection email and no money will have been taken. Any riders dropping out of the race at this point will not receive refunds.



Graeme Kelly 3rd
Michael Burke 3rd Glasgow Ivy CC
John Waller 3rd EH Star Cycling
Luke Bates 3rd EH Star Cycling
Allan Dawson N/A Gala Cycling Club
Alan Lamont 3rd Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
Gary Ballantyne 3rd Pedal Power RT
Hugh Wardrope 4th Arria Wheelers Cycling Club
Edward Thomson 4th trainSharp Club
Scott McGonigle 3rd Edinburgh RC
Keith Melvin 4th Rock to Roll CC
Andy Auld 3rd Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
Matthew Stephen 4th Fife Cycling 2000
Ben Dixon 4th Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
Guy Jones 4th Harry Middleton Cycling Club
Murray Ferguson 3rd Falkirk Bicycle Club
Colin Dunlop 3rd
Malcolm Dunlop 3rd Veloclub Edinburgh
Neil Shepherd 3rd Gala Cycling Club
Hamish MacLean 3rd Musselburgh RCC
Ross Macmillan 4th Classic Racing Team
Allan Shearer 4th Velocity 44 RT
Martin Mcneely 3rd Royal Albert CC
Matthias Schwannauer 4th Edinburgh RC
Ewan Campbell 4th Synergy Cycles
Peter Bradbury 4th
Lewis MacFarlane 3rd Moray Firth Cycling Club
Scott Johnston 3rd
Colin Jackson 3rd Edinburgh RC
Franco McSherry 3rd Pedal Power RT
Christopher Watters 4th VC Glasgow South
Franco Porco 3rd Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
Shaun Inglis 4th Hawick CC
Seamus Spencer 4th Ronde Cycling Club
Neil Graham 4th Edinburgh RC
Andrew Wilson 3rd Magnafibre
William Turner 3rd GJS Cruise Racing
Martyn McWhirter N/A Edinburgh RC
James Tree 3rd
Alastair Bailey 3rd GS Metro
Darryl Tait 4th Gala Cycling Club
Tim Dyer 3rd Walkers Cycling Club
Ricardo Parreirinha 4th
Greig Scott 4th Synergy Cycles
Richard Foxley 4th
David Macivor N/A Livingston Cycling Club
Paul Evans 3rd
Simon Gaunt 3rd Kelso Wheelers
Andrew Merry 3rd Discovery Junior Cycling Club
Cameron Main 4th Elgin CC
Samuele Sanna 4th Musselburgh RCC
Alasdair Watt 3rd Musselburgh RCC
Tom Merry 3rd Edinburgh University CC
Paul Thomson 4th Edinburgh RC
Gregg O'Malley 3rd Glasgow Couriers
Karl Denton 3rd Newcastle Cheviot CC
Kyle Johnston 3rd Pro Vision Scotland
Dominic Hines 3rd Veloclub Edinburgh
Ewan Murray 4th Glasgow Green Cycle Club
Graham Brown 3rd VC Astar Anderside


Dan Saunders 3rd Deeside Thistle CC
Lee Campbell 4th Glasgow Nightingale CC
Ross Cunningham 3rd Glasgow Road Club
Gary Davidson 3rd East Kilbride Road Club
Craig Winchester 4th
Kes Juskowiak 3rd Spokes Racing Team
Colin McPhee 4th Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Club
David McGill 4th Glasgow Green Cycle Club

Edited by - ire74 on 19 Jun 2017 08:10:54
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Braveheart Cycling Fund Chat Rooms © 2013 Braveheart Cycling Fund Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 1.03 seconds. Snitz Forums 2000